How to invest

Through any of the registered brokers in either one of the three markets, the investor can access the complete offer of equities that can be traded through SEE Link.

This alternative allows the investors to participate in different operations in the three participating markets easily and efficiently without opening an account in each country.
rading in these three markets is possible by order routing through one single SEE link broker member.

Please, see our SEE Link broker members list for Bulgaria, Croatia , Macedonia and Serbia.

SEE Link has published SEE Link Country Specifics outlining SEE Link markets specifics in terms of post-trading, corporate events, taxation and other related issues.

The document covers: Bulgaria,BIH(Republic of Srpska), Croatia, Greece, Macedonia, Serbia and Slovenia.

Country specifics:

  Bulgaria  BIH,Republic of Srpska          Croatia   Greece   Macedonia   Serbia