Ljubljana and Belgrade stock exchanges and 14 investment companies admitted to SEE Link

SEE Link Supervisory Board  adopted the decision on admittance of Belgrade and Ljubljana stock exchanges as well as total of 14 investment companies (brokerage houses) from Bulgaria, Croatia and Macedonia into SEE Link.

Seven Bulgarian, four Croatian and three Macedonian investment companies (brokerage houses) have provided the complete documentation and their applications were approved.

It is expected that in the next couple of weeks more investment companies (brokerage houses) will be admitted into SEE Link membership.

Complete list of SEE Link interested investment companies (brokerage houses, intermediaries) per countries with brokerage houses admitted to SEE Link is available for download.

For brokers